16/12/2016

Shopping

The ultimate Parisian beauty and makeup wish list

With plenty of fun end-of-year parties in sight, Lancôme’s greatest hits are as covetable as ever, especially if you’re looking to ace the Parisian look.

If there’s one thing that rules the festive season, it’s a desire to treat yourself. And because Parisian beauty addicts are never short on ideas, there’s never been a better time to add a few Lancôme must-haves to the wish list.

Grandiôse mascara. Consider it every Parisian’s golden rule: never go out without a few generous layers of volumizing mascara. And there’s no question of taking hours to achieve it. Enter the best-selling Grandiôse mascara with its special swan neck-shaped wand that quickly and easily makes for perfectly coated lashes from root to tip. Grandiôse, Lancôme.

La Vie est Belle fragrance. Part of the allure of the playfully free-spirited Parisienne who makes you look twice is the waft of fragrance she leaves in her wake that’s just as refined as she is. Think: La Vie est Belle with its complex notes of iris, jasmine, orange flower wakes the senses and brings joy to those who wear or even smell it. La Vie est Belle, Lancôme.

Teint Idole Ultra Cushion. Even in winter, Parisians love a flawless complexion – all perfected in little to no time. Effortless chic starts with this cushion foundation makeup version of Teint Idole Ultra that’s been formulated to cover and conceal imperfections in the blink of an eye and hold all day thanks to its legendary coverage. This foundation’s other great benefit? Its portable case that couldn’t be better for anybody used to striding across the city. Teint Idole Ultra Cushion, Lancôme.

Grandiôse Liner. While Parisians love nothing more than a less-is-more look for daytime, come evening, they don’t hesitate to go bold with a bold swipe of eyeliner. Ace it no matter what with Lancôme’s Grandiôse Liner that comes complete with a handy wand and tip that bends up to 35° to fulfill every makeup fantasy. Grandiôse Liner, Lancôme.

Shop the article

16/12/2016

Shopping

A quoi ressemble la wishlist beauté d’une Parisienne ?

A l’approche des fêtes de fin d’année, sélection des incontournables Lancôme très prisés des femmes, pour avoir le total look de la Parisienne.

Une irrésistible envie de se faire plaisir règne pendant les fêtes de fin d’année... Beauty addict jamais à court d’idée, la Parisienne en profite alors pour inscrire sur sa wishlist les produits de beauté Lancôme dont elle ne peut vraiment plus se passer.

En tête :

? Le mascara Grandiôse. Règle d'or de la Parisienne : ne jamais sortir sans une généreuse couche de mascara. Pas question, pour autant, d’y passer trois heures… D’où Grandiôse, véritable best-seller qui, grâce à sa tige « col de Cygne », assure un maquillage parfait de tous les cils, de la racine jusqu’à la pointe, avec une facilité déconcertante. Grandiôse, Lancôme.

? Le parfum « La Vie est Belle ». Le mythe de la Parisienne : une femme libre, un brin espiègle, sur laquelle on se retourne et qui distille, sur son passage, un sillage aussi raffiné que son allure. A l’instar de « La Vie est Belle », un jus complexe où les notes d’iris, de jasmin et de fleur d’oranger exaltent les sens et mettent en joie, à la fois celle qui le porte et celui qui le respire. La Vie est Belle, Lancôme.

? Le Teint Idole Ultra Cushion. Même en hiver, la Parisienne aime afficher un teint parfait et irréprochable, sans forcément y consacrer trop de temps. Parfaitement en accord avec la mouvance effortless chic, cette version du fond de teint Cushion Teint Idole Ultra couvre les moindres imperfections, en un clin d’œil. Et ce, pour toute la journée grâce à la tenue légendaire de la formule de Teint Idole Ultra. Autre atout du fond de teint : son boîtier nomade… Vraiment très pratique pour toutes celles qui arpentent, non-stop, la capitale. Teint Idole Ultra Cushion, Lancôme.

? Le Grandiôse Liner. Adepte du less is more le jour, la Parisienne n’hésite pas à accentuer son look le soir venu… A l’aide d’un franc trait d’eyeliner, par exemple. Pour le réussir à tous les coups, rien de mieux que le Grandiôse Liner dont la tige, dotée d’un astucieux pivot, se courbe jusqu’à 35° se pliant ainsi à toutes les audaces. Grandiôse Liner, Lancôme.

Produits