20/03/2017

Conceal your way to greater confidence

Conceal your way to greater confidence

Good news! A whole new generation of complexion correctoring makeup products are now promising to camouflage and conceal blemishes and imperfections for skin that looks its best from morning to night. How to feel your best.

Is makeup a fail-safe way to feel stronger and more beautiful?
Thibaut Nguyen of Ipsos Trends & Prospective Public Affairs certainly vouches for it, stating “an evolution in our relationship with beauty is underway. Tomorrow’s beauty isn’t just about the art of transformation, it’s about the art of becoming. In the first instance, that means transforming a look according to a very defined set of beauty codes for a known result, while the second case, the aspiration is to look ‘like yourself but better’. Translation, for a long time it has been thought that makeup hides personality (all while camouflaging imperfections), but instead it can illustrate an entirely new facet of our appeal and personality.”

The advantage of versatile formulas
Confronted with so much choice today, women are searching for playfully efficient, intuitive makeup products with record hold that won’t let them down no matter what the pace of their day. And that’s not all, versatility ranks even better so products can be used in different ways, across several different parts of the face and with a varied selection of tools (think: brushes, sponges, fingertips). At least that’s precisely the case with the new rule-breaking Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage high-coverage concealer.

1) Its supple, pigment-rich formula can mask everything from dark spots to scars and dark circles to acne. No skin blemish can match up to this texture that smoothes on naturally to any part of the face, whether with a brush, fingertips, or for maximum coverage, a sponge.

2) Thanks to a precise dose of moisturizing ingredients and mattifying microparticles, Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage concealer makeup creates a clean and sophisticated powdery finish that doesn’t crack with creases, wrinkles and fine lines. And all topped off with a feeling of soft comfort that lasts all day.

3) Its color palette of 16 different hues make for endless ways to create a perfect finish. There’s nothing better than a few hints of light beige Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage applied on the upper cheek bones, forehead or cupid’s bow to highlight the face. And as for the deeper amber shades, they’re ideal for warming the complexion, or for contouring and balancing the face’s proportions.

Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer, Lancôme.

https://www.ipsos.fr/decrypter-societe/2015-10-15-cosmetiques-secteur-qui-fait-fierte-francaise-mais-reste-meconnu

https://www.influencia.net/fr/actualites/design-lab,tendances,beaute-futur-art-devenir,6552.html

20/03/2017

Augmenter sa confiance en soi grâce à son concealer

Augmenter sa confiance en soi grâce à son concealer

Une nouvelle génération de correcteur nous promet de camoufler toutes les imperfections sans exception. Pour une peau toujours au top du matin jusqu’au soir, et donc une confiance en soi décuplée.

Le maquillage, outil infaillible pour se sentir plus belle, plus forte

Parce qu’en 2017, les filles cherchent à multiplier les likes à chaque nouveau selfie, elles n’hésitent pas à créer des maquillages spectaculaires, à fort impact visuel. On est bien loin du maquillage qui lisse la personnalité, en même temps qu’il dissimule les imperfections. Bien au contraire, ce nouvel art de la transformation, avec les likes qu’il engendre, optimise la satisfaction, la reconnaissance et la confiance en soi. Désormais, le maquillage révèle notre identité et façonne notre allure.

L’atout des formules « versatiles »

Justement, devant un choix toujours plus abondant, les femmes aujourd’hui veulent des produits de maquillage efficaces, ludiques, intuitifs et dotés d’une tenue à la longévité record, qui ne les laissera pas tomber quel que soit le rythme de leur journée. Et ce n’est pas tout, s’ils peuvent être « versatiles », c’est encore mieux. Comprendre : s’utiliser de différentes manières, aussi bien sur plusieurs zones du visage, qu’avec des outils variés (pinceaux, éponges, pulpe des doigts). C’est justement le cas de l’anticernes haute couvrance Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer de Lancôme qui bouscule les codes des correcteurs traditionnels.

1) Sa formule souple, concentrée en pigments, peut tout masquer. Tâches pigmentaires, cicatrices, cernes, boutons : aucune imperfection cutanée ne résiste à sa texture qui s’applique sur n’importe quelle zone du visage, au doigt pour un fini naturel, au pinceau ou à l’éponge pour une couvrance plus intense.

2) Grâce à un dosage minutieux d’agents hydratants et de microparticules matifiantes, Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer assure un fini poudré, net et sophistiqué, sans jamais marquer les rides et ridules. Avec en prime, une sensation de confort qui dure toute la journée.

3) Sa palette de 8 teintes permet des combinaisons multiples pour un fini parfait. Rien de plus efficace que quelques touches de Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer beige clair placées en highlighter sur le haut de la pommette, le front ou le contour des lèvres. Quant aux tonalités plus ambrées, elles viennent réchauffer un visage, ou s’utilisent en contouring pour rééquilibrer ses proportions.

Teint Idole Ultra Camouflage Concealer, Lancôme.

http://www.ipsos.fr/decrypter-societe/2015-10-15-cosmetiques-secteur-qui-fait-fierte-francaise-mais-reste-meconnu
http://www.influencia.net/fr/actualites/design-lab,tendances,beaute-futur-art-devenir,6552.html