10/06/2017

What skincare product will transform skin over a weekend?

How about making the most of the weekend to change your beauty routine and give your skin a little extra TLC?

There's nothing quite like taking time out at the weekend to revive your usual beauty routine and reset the clock for your skin. There's no point overloading your cosmetic case, just take the perfect formulas along with you.

Here are 3 alternatives for an enhanced complexion when you return from the weekend:

1) Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Cream. Thanks to its hyaluronic acid-based formula, it simultaneously acts to make the skin more supple, reduce the appearance of wrinkles and brighten the complexion. After using the cream for just three days, the skin is noticeably softer, replumped and looks more luminous.

2) Hydra Zen Anti-Stress Moisturizing Cream Gel. Its gel texture is designed to soothe the skin and combat the visible signs of stress. Once applied, this formula, enriched with the Neurocalm™ complex, soothes skin that has been heated up by the hectic pace of work and relaxes the mind. A guaranteed cocoon feeling.

3) The Miracle Cushionall-in-one liquid compact foundation. Thanks to its small cushion loaded with foundation, housed in a compact transportable box, it guarantees the precise amount of pigments for a perfectly even and slightly tanned complexion.

After taking 3 days of time out over a weekend, both the skin and the mind are replenished and revitalized. The key to achieving a cheeky healthy glow!

Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Cream, Lancôme. Hydra Zen Extrême Gel-Cream, Lancôme. Miracle Cushion all-in-one liquid compact foundation, Lancôme.

10/06/2017

Quel soin utiliser pour métamorphoser sa peau le temps d’un week-end ?

Et si on profitait du week-end pour changer sa routine beauté, tout en faisant encore plus de bien à sa peau ?

Rien de tel qu’une mise au vert le temps d’un week-end pour rompre avec sa routine beauté habituelle et réinitialiser les compteurs de sa peau. Pour cela, inutile de surcharger son vanity, il suffit de partir avec les formules idéales.

Voici 3 alternatives qui nous donnent une mine sublime au retour :

1) La Crème Visionnaire Muli-Correctrice Fondamentale. Grâce à sa formule concentrée en acide hyaluronique, elle agit en simultané pour assouplir la peau, réduire l’apparition des rides et illuminer le teint. Déjà, après trois jours d’utilisation, la peau semble plus douce, plus repulpée et paraît plus lumineuse.

2) Hydra Zen NeurocalmTM Gel-Crème Extrême. Sa texture gel a été pensée pour apaiser la peau face au stress émotionnel et environnemental quotidien qui affectent ses capacités d’auto-défense. Dès l’application, l’action combinée de la Centella Asiatica et du complexe NeurocalmTM calme les épidermes échauffés par les rythmes de travail survoltés et détend l’esprit. Effet cocoon assuré.

3) Le Fond de Teint Miracle Cushion. Grâce à son petit coussin chargé de fond de teint, abrité dans un boîtier compact nomade, il garantit la juste dose de pigments, pour une peau divinement unifiée et légèrement hâlée. Après 3 jours de weekend au vert, la peau et l’esprit sont ressourcés de concert et revitalisés. De quoi afficher une bonne mine effrontée !

Crème Visionnaire Muli-Correctrice Fondamentale, Lancôme. Hydra Zen Extrême Gel-Crème, Lancôme. Miracle Cushion Fond De Teint Compact Tout en Un, Lancôme.