Main content
ANTI-AGING SERUMS & MOISTURIZERS

Transform your skin with the best anti-aging serums, moisturizers and creams to visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, while giving you an overall youthful complexion. Get firmer and brighter skin with our range of the best anti aging skincare products for dry skin, oily skin, combination skin and sensitive skin.

Explore the best anti-aging and wrinkle creams to give a youthful appearance and target wrinkles, laugh lines and more.



YOUR SKIN TYPE
WE RECOMMEND
Advanced Génifique Serum
Absolue Soft Cream
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra
Absolue Rich Cream


YOUR SKIN CONCERN
WE RECOMMEND
Rénergie
Clarifique & Rénergie Multi-Glow
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra
Rénergie Triple Serum

All Skin Types, Including Sensitive



TRY: ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE SERUM

Texture: Fresh, lightweight


Our #1 anti-aging face serum formulated to target the 10 key signs of aging and visibly improves skin radiance in just 7 days. Use this potent formula of 7 prebiotic & probiotic extracts and hyaluronic acid is your first step of your skincare routine! 

It is proven, Advanced Génifique helps your skin to be stronger, to recover faster and defend better against external aggressors like stress, pollution, and harsh climates.










Normal Skin



TRY: ABSOLUE SOFT CREAM

Texture: Lightweight, melting cream


Absolue Soft cream is a face moisturizer infused with Grand Rose Extracts that helps your skin regenerate in as fast as 3 weeks, for rejuvenated skin & renewed radiance. After 1 day, your skin feels nurtured and soothed. After 1 week, it looks revitalized and regains luminosity and skin radiance.

After 1 month, the skin is regenerated and visibly transformed.

Accelerated skin cell renewal is clinically proven

In this global anti-aging cream, Lancôme preserves the life power of the Rose: Through sophisticated extraction processes, we have crafted an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts to infuse our sovereign skincare collection - Absolue, featuring this incredible moisturizer for all skin type.










Combination Skin



TRY: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION ULTRA

Texture: Fresh, lightweight


An anti-aging cream that targets 3 major aging skin parameters in one unique SPF 30 cream. This correcting cream will leave you with firmer, brighter skin and a more even skin tone. The perfect choice for your first anti-aging cream, given it visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines in just 4 weeks.











Dry Skin



TRY: ABSOLUE REGENERATING RICH CREAM

Texture: Unctous and nourishing/comforting


Absolue Rich cream is an unctous and nourishing face cream infused with Grand Rose Extracts that helps your skin regenerate in as fast as 3 weeks, for rejuvenated skin & renewed radiance. After 1 day, your skin feels nurtured and soothed. After 1 week, it looks revitalized and regains luminosity and skin radiance.

After 1 month, the skin is regenerated and visibly transformed. 

Accelerated skin cell renewal is clinically proven.

In this global anti-aging cream, Lancôme preserves the life power of the Rose: Through sophisticated extraction processes, we have crafted an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts to infuse our sovereign skincare collection - Absolue, featuring this incredible moisturizer for drier skin.











Lifting & Firming



TRY: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION CREAM SPF 15

Texture: Cream


Rénergie Lift Multi-Action is the best firming cream to smoother, denser, and tighter-looking skin. This firming moisturizing cream can be used by all women concerned with the appareance of wrinkles & loss of firmness. The added SPF 15 also provides additional protection against future sun damage.











Dull Skin & Uneven Texture



TRY: RÉNERGIE MULTI-GLOW ROSY SKIN TONE REVIVING CREAM

Texture: Cream


A rosy skin tone reviving cream tailor made for mature skin to enhance their skin tone each morning, while reinforcing skin's firmness and reducing wrinkles.











Fine Lines & Wrinkles



TRY: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION ULTRA

Texture: Fresh, lightweight


An anti-aging cream that targets 3 major aging skin parameters in one unique SPF 30 cream. This correcting cream will leave you with firmer, brighter skin and a more even skin tone. The perfect choice for your first anti-aging cream, given it visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines in just 4 weeks.











Uneven Skin Tone



TRY: RÉNERGIE HCF TRIPLE SERUM

Texture: Fresh, lightweight


Rénergie H.C.F. Triple Serum is a high performance anti-aging serum that combines 3 derm-actives in one dose: Hyaluronic Acid, C + Niacinamide Vitamins and Ferulic Acid, to correct 3 signs of aging: wrinkles, firmness, dark spots.

  • Week 1: Skin feels replumped and rejuvenated***
  • Week 2: Facial traits and neck look and feel retightened***
  • Week 8: Clinically-proven efficacy on sagging skin*


You May Also Like

For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content
DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE MEILLEURE CRÈME HYDRATANTE ANTI-ÂGE POUR VOUS

Découvrez les meilleures crèmes anti-âge et antirides pour donner une apparence plus jeune et cibler les rides, les rides d'expression et plus encore.



Votre type de peau
Nous recommandons
Absolue Crème Fondantes
Rénergie Ultra Fluid
Absolue Crème Riche


Votre souci de peau
Nous recommandons
Clarifique & Rénergie Multi-Glow
Rénergie Ultra
Rénergie Triple Serum

Tous les Types de Peau, y Compris les Peaux Sensibles



ESSAYEZ: ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE SERUM

Texture: Fraîche, légère


Notre sérum anti-âge n°1 pour le visage, formulé pour cibler les 10 principaux signes du vieillissement et améliorer visiblement l'éclat de la peau en seulement 7 jours. Utilisez cette formule puissante de 7 extraits prébiotiques et probiotiques et d'acide hyaluronique comme première étape de votre routine de soins de la peau !

C'est prouvé, Advanced Génifique aide votre peau à être plus forte, à récupérer plus rapidement et à mieux se défendre contre les agressions extérieures comme le stress, la pollution et les climats rudes.











Peau Normale



ESSAYEZ: ABSOLUE CRÈME FONDANTE

Texture: Crème légère et fondante


Absolue Crème Fondante est une crème hydratante pour le visage infusée d'extraits de Grand Rose qui aide votre peau à se régénérer en 3 semaines seulement, pour une peau rajeunie et un éclat renouvelé. Après un jour, votre peau est nourrie et apaisée. Après 1 semaine, elle est revitalisée et retrouve sa luminosité et son éclat.Après 1 mois, la peau est régénérée et visiblement transformée.

L'accélération du renouvellement cellulaire de la peau est cliniquement prouvée.Dans cette crème anti-âge globale, Lancôme préserve le pouvoir de vie de la Rose : Grâce à des procédés d'extraction sophistiqués, nous avons élaboré un mélange exclusif d'extraits de Grand Rose pour infuser notre collection souveraine de soins de la peau - Absolue, avec cet incroyable hydratant pour tous les types de peau.











Peau Mixte



ESSAYEZ: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION ULTRA

Texture: Frais, léger


Une crème anti-âge qui cible 3 paramètres majeurs du vieillissement de la peau en une seule crème unique SPF 30. Cette crème correctrice vous laissera une peau plus ferme, plus lumineuse et un teint plus uniforme. C'est le choix idéal pour votre première crème anti-âge, car elle réduit visiblement l'apparence des ridules en seulement 4 semaines.











Peau Sèche



ESSAYEZ: ABSOLUE CRÈME RICHE

Texture: Onctueux et nourrissant/confortant


Absolue Crème Riche est une crème onctueuse et nourrissante pour le visage, infusée aux extraits de Grand Rose, qui aide votre peau à se régénérer en 3 semaines seulement, pour une peau rajeunie et un éclat renouvelé. Après un jour, votre peau est nourrie et apaisée. Après 1 semaine, elle est revitalisée et retrouve sa luminosité et son éclat.

Après 1 mois, la peau est régénérée et visiblement transformée.

L'accélération du renouvellement cellulaire de la peau est cliniquement prouvée.

Dans cette crème anti-âge globale, Lancôme préserve le pouvoir de vie de la Rose : Grâce à des procédés d'extraction sophistiqués, nous avons élaboré un mélange exclusif d'extraits de Grand Rose pour infuser notre collection souveraine de soins de la peau - Absolue, avec cet incroyable hydratant pour les peaux plus sèches.











Lifting et Fermeté



ESSAYEZ: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION cRÈME FPS 15

Texture: Crème


Rénergie Lift Multi-Action est la meilleure crème raffermissante pour une peau plus lisse, plus dense et d'apparence plus ferme. Cette crème hydratante raffermissante peut être utilisée par toutes les femmes préoccupées par l'apparence des rides et la perte de fermeté. L'ajout d'un FPS 15 offre également une protection supplémentaire contre les dommages futurs causés par le soleil.











Peau Terne et Texture Irrégulière



ESSAYEZ: RÉNERGIE MULTI-GLOW ROSY SKIN TONE REVIVING CREAM

Texture: Cream


Une crème rosée ravivant le teint, conçue sur mesure pour les peaux matures afin d'améliorer leur teint chaque matin, tout en renforçant la fermeté de la peau et en réduisant les rides.











Rides et Ridules



ESSAYEZ: RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION ULTRA

Texture: Frais, léger


Une crème anti-âge qui cible 3 paramètres majeurs du vieillissement de la peau en une seule crème unique SPF 30. Cette crème correctrice vous laissera une peau plus ferme, plus lumineuse et un teint plus uniforme. C'est le choix idéal pour votre première crème anti-âge, car elle réduit visiblement l'apparence des ridules en seulement 4 semaines











Teint Inégal



ESSAYEZ: RÉNERGIE HCF TRIPLE SERUM

Texture: Frais, léger


Le Triple Sérum Rénergie H.C.F. est un sérum anti-âge haute performance qui associe 3 dermo-actifs en une seule dose : l'acide hyaluronique, les vitamines C + Niacinamide et l'acide férulique, pour corriger 3 signes du vieillissement : rides, fermeté, taches brunes.

  • Semaine 1 : La peau est repulpée et rajeunie***.
  • Semaine 2 : Les traits du visage et le cou ont l'air et la sensation d'être retendus***.
  • Semaine 8 : Efficacité cliniquement prouvée sur les peaux relâchées*


You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device