Main content

Grandiôse Liner

Bendable Eyeliner, High Precision Long-Wearing Line, Intense Matte Finish

STOP FAILING! With the intuitive liquid eyeliner inspired by Makeup-artists’ secret, giving access t ... Read full description

Discontinued Product

We are sorry to inform you that this product is no longer available in the Lancôme catalog

You'll love this even more

Le Crayon Khôl

Easily define and contour your eyes with Le Crayon Khôl eyeliner. Create a sophisticated, razor sharp look, or build a sultry, dramatic smoky eye to make an intense, bold statement.The creamy, ultra-blendable eyeliner pencil delivers high definition colour and precise application in one swipe.Choose from a range of colours to complement your unique look.HOW TO APPLY Le Crayon Khôl• Enhance a smoky eye look by gently pulling down the lower lid and gliding the pencil along the inner part of the eyelid. • Define the upper lash-line staying as close to the roots of the lashes as possible. • Extend the line just past the outer corner of the eye to elongate the eye contour.PRO TIPIf you are finding it tricky to create a seamless line, dot the pencil along the lash line and blend together with a brush.

VIRTUAL TRY ON

Old price New price $ 34.00

Artliner

Create a winged eye look or intense lines with Lancôme’s liquid eyeliner, Artliner.With a soft foam tip, Artliner helps you apply eyeliner with precision. The combination of our formula of rich colour pigments and clever technology makes every eye look last.HOW TO APPLY ARTLINER• Shake gently prior to use. • Dab onto the base of the upper eyelashes. • Apply gently for a fine line. • Apply extra pressure for thicker line.

NEW VIRTUAL TRY ON

Old price New price $ 39.00
STOP FAILING! With the intuitive liquid eyeliner inspired by Makeup-artists’ secret, giving access to the closest base of the lashes from inner corner to outer wing.

START BENDING! With Lancôme's innovative pivot eyeliner and its patented 35° bendable wand, giving effortless access to both eyes while adapting to your unique eye shape.

BE CONFIDENT & CREATIVE! Master the line with the ultra thin tip for an incredible precise eyeline from the most simple look to the wildest. Discover the three longwear intensely pigmented smudgeproof matte shades Noir, Brun & Saphir, which last all day long.

• Easy access to the root of the lashes for an effortless application thanks to the bendable wand
• Most precise line thanks to the Incredibly thin tip
• Ultimate matte finish thanks to the highly pigmented & ultra opaque formula
Why bend it?

Grandiôse Liner is bendable for a better control. It gives:
• Easy access to the lash line from inner corner to outer wing for an effortless application.
• Close access at the root of the lashes, thanks to the angle of approach, for a highly precise application
• Symmetric access to both eyes while adapting to eye shape for an ergonomic application
AQUA / WATER ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● METHYLPROPANEDIOL ● KAOLIN ● PPG-70 TOCOPHERETH-100 ● POLOXAMER 407 ● COCO-GLUCOSIDE ● STEARETH-20 ● STEARETH-4 ● DIMETHICONE ● SODIUM LAURETH-12 SULFATE ● SILICA ● AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE ● CITRIC ACID ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE

* This ingredient list is subject to change, customers should refer to the product packaging for the most up-to-date ingredient list.
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Grandiôse Liner

Traceur à tige inclinable, Ligne de haute précision et de longue durée, Fini mat intense

RÉUSSITE GARANTIE! Grâce au traceur liquide intuitif inspiré du secret gardé par les artistes-maqui ... Lire plus

Discontinued Product

Nous sommes désolé de vous informer que ce produit n’est plus disponible dans le catalogue de Lancôme.

Vous aimerez ceci encore plus

Le Crayon Khôl

Soulignez et sublimez facilement votre regard avec l'eyeliner Crayon Khôl. Créez un regard sophistiqué et élégant, ou réalisez un maquillage smoky, ultra-sensuel pour un regard intense et plein d'audace. Grâce à sa mine onctueuse et fondante, le crayon khôl offre une couleur haute définition et une application précise en un seul trait. Choisissez parmi toute une gamme de teintes intenses et lumineuses pour compléter votre look sur mesure. COMMENT APPLIQUER Le Crayon Khôl • Donnez du relief à votre regard smoky en tirant légèrement votre paupière inférieure vers le bas et en faisant glisser le crayon le long du bord libre de l'œil. • Soulignez la frange supérieure des cils en restant aussi près que possible de la racine. • Prolongez un tout petit peu le trait au-delà du coin extérieur de l'œil pour en allonger le contour. CONSEIL DE PRO Si vous avez du mal à obtenir un trait homogène, tracez des pointillés le long de la frange des cils et fondez-les ensemble avec un pinceau.

Old price New price 34,00 $

Pinceau Artliner

Créez-vous un look « œil de chat » ou tracez un trait dense avec Artliner, l'eyeliner fluide de Lancôme. Avec sa pointe en mousse, Artliner vous permet d'appliquer votre eyeliner avec précision. Grâce à sa formule enrichie en pigments colorés et sa technologie d'expert, réalisez des looks qui durent toute la journée. COMMENT APPLIQUER ARTLINER • Agitez doucement avant utilisation. • Passez délicatement le pinceau le long de la frange supérieure des cils. • Pour un trait fin, n'appuyez pas trop. • Pour un trait plus épais, appuyez un peu plus fort.

Old price New price 39,00 $
RÉUSSITE GARANTIE!
Grâce au traceur liquide intuitif inspiré du secret gardé par les artistes-maquilleurs, qui donne accès de très près à la racine des cils, du coin interne au coin externe de l’œil.

ALLEZ-Y, INCLINEZ-LE!
Avec le traceur pivotant novateur de Lancôme et sa tige brevetée pouvant s’incliner jusqu’à 35 degrés, vous accéderez sans effort à vos deux yeux, tout en vous adaptant à la forme unique de chacun d’eux!

SOYEZ CONFIANTE ET CRÉATIVE!
Maîtrisez votre geste grâce à la pointe ultra-fine qui permet de tracer une ligne incroyablement précise pour créer un look pouvant aller du plus simple au plus provocant. Découvrez les trois nuances (noir, brun et saphir) longue durée, ultra-pigmentées et anti-bavures qui dureront toute la journée.
• Un accès facile à la racine des cils pour une application en un tour de main, grâce à la tige inclinable
• Un trait des plus précis, grâce à une pointe incroyablement mince.
• Un fini mat supérieur, grâce à sa formule hautement pigmentée et ultra-opaque.
Pourquoi incliner la tige?
Le traceur Grandiôse est inclinable pour offrir un meilleur contrôle. Il procure :
• Un accès facile à la ligne des cils, du coin interne au coin externe de l’œil, pour une application sans effort.
• Un accès de très près à la racine des cils, grâce à l’angle d’approche, pour une application de haute précision.
• Un accès symétrique aux deux yeux, tout en s’adaptant à la forme de chacun d’eux, pour une application ergonomique.
AQUA / WATER ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● METHYLPROPANEDIOL ● KAOLIN ● PPG-70 TOCOPHERETH-100 ● POLOXAMER 407 ● COCO-GLUCOSIDE ● STEARETH-20 ● STEARETH-4 ● DIMETHICONE ● SODIUM LAURETH-12 SULFATE ● SILICA ● AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE ● CITRIC ACID ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE

* This ingredient list is subject to change, customers should refer to the product packaging for the most up-to-date ingredient list.
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device