Main content

Visionnaire Yeux

Advanced Eye Contour Perfecting Corrector

Visionnaire Yeux lets you achieve ultimate eye contour perfection whilst reducing dark circles, wrin ... Read full description

Discontinued Product

We are sorry to inform you that this product is no longer available in the Lancôme catalog

You'll love this even more

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT De-puff bags under the eyes and firm the skin of your eye contour with our best firming eye cream suitable for all skin types. The Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream is formulated with youth-activating skincare ingredients such as caffeine, hyaluronic acid, and shea butter - eye contour skin immediately feels tighter, more supple, and look smoother. BENEFITS What are the benefits of the Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Anti-aging eye cream? • Skin feels firmer • Smoothes the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines under the eyes • De-puffs under-eye bags. IDEAL FOR This eye lift cream is suitable for: ✔ All Skin types ✔ Visible Signs of Wrinkles, Fine Lines, and Aging ✔ Dark Circles under eyes and Puffy Eye Bags FORMULA FACTS Here is what you should know about this eye cream's formula: • It contains Hyaluronic Acid, a critical skincare ingredient for all-day moisture and skin hydration • The formula is non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested HOW TO APPLY How to apply the Rénergie Lift Multi-Action firming eye cream? 1. Apply and blend a small amount of eye cream between two fingertips. 2. Smooth over the upper and lower eye contour and crow's feet with light strokes. 3. Gently pinch the eye contour to stimulate and firm. 4. Repeat 3 times. DISCOVER e-YOUTH FINDEROur first mobile virtual skin assessment tool powered by artificial intelligence and 85 years of Lancôme skincare expertise. Discover your personalized skincare routine in 1 selfie. Click here to start the experience. Not a member yet? Sign up to our exclusive Lancôme Lancôme Rewards program to enjoy exclusive loyalty rewards.

NEW

Old price New price $ 99.00

RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION ULTRA EYE CREAM

WHY YOU’LL LOVE IT Triple anti-aging efficacy to fill up your eyes with youth. This silky-smooth, anti-aging eye cream visibly reduces dark circles, depuffs under-eye bags, and fills wrinkles for radiant and younger-looking eyes. Infused with Naturally-derived Hyaluronic Acid, Caffeine, Linseed Biotech Extract, and Cocoa Seed Butter, this nourishing formula melts into skin and fills eye contours with deep hydration. Recommended for all skin types and sensitive eyes. Dermatologist-tested and ophthalmologist-tested. BENEFITS Clinical Dark Circle Efficacy Assessed by Dermatologist*: • Clinically proven to reduce the visibility and color intensity of dark circles In 8-week consumer self-assessment tests on 53 women: • After 1 use: women said that they didn't feel they needed to use as much under-eye concealer • After 2 weeks: women said skin felt firmer and looked healthier with less visible dark circles • After 1 jar: women said skin looked younger, with signs of fatigue visibly reduced *Based on expert grading in an 8-week clinical study. HOW TO APPLY • Use daily, in the morning and evening, on cleansed skin before your face serum and cream and after your eye serum. • Lightly dab a pea-sized amount along the upper and lower eye contours. Starting from the inner corners, gently smooth the cream around the eye area, until the formula is completely absorbed. DISCOVER e-YOUTH FINDEROur first mobile virtual skin assessment tool powered by artificial intelligence and 85 years of Lancôme skincare expertise. Discover your personalized skincare routine in 1 selfie. Click here to start the experience. Not a member yet? Sign up to our exclusive Lancôme Lancôme Rewards program to enjoy exclusive loyalty rewards.

NEW

Old price New price $ 99.00

ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE YEUX EYE CREAM

Moisturizing Eye Cream with Hyaluronic Acid to reduce the signs of wrinkles, dark circles and crow's feet. WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT! Advanced Génifique Yeux eye cream is Lancôme Canada’s new breakthrough formula to deliver all-day hydration & visibly brighter, younger-looking eyes. With a fast-penetrating silky, gel cream texture, this eye cream allows skin to recover +70%* faster, feel reinforced and protected against external aggressions.. Advanced Génifique Yeux is the best eye cream for all skin types and ages. The new Hyaluronic Acid eye caGre formula fights against the signs of aging by hydrating, correcting and preventing fine lines and under eye wrinkles. Prevention: Made with prebiotic and probiotic fractions & Hyaluronic Acid, Advanced Génifique Yeux Eye Cream helps to enhance your skin’s moisture barrier and protect your skin. The main benefit of a strong skin barrier is that it helps to lock in hydration. This helps improve many early signs of aging, such as dehydration lines, under-eye wrinkles, dark circles under eyes and Crow's Feet. Key fact: Dehydration lines and under eye wrinkles may look similar but are not the same – Dehydration lines tend to appear when the skin is either externally and/or internally dehydrated. Correction: The skin around your eye area is far more delicate than the skin on the rest of your face. Being thin and delicate, it is more susceptible to wrinkles & makes dark circles under your eyes more apparent. Advanced Génifique Yeux Eye Cream is especially formulated to enhance the unique skin around your eyes and is clinically tested to visibly reduce dark circles & wrinkles under eyes over time. SKIN CONCERNS Dark Circles Under Eyes Bags Under Eyes Eye wrinkles & Crow’s Feet Dry Skin Dull Skin FORMULA FACTS Made with Ascorbyl Glucoside, also known as Vitamin Cg, a stable form of Vitamin C. This new ingredient delivers the anti-aging and skincare benefits of Vitamin C while remaining more gentle on your sensitive skin. Safe for sensitive eyes. Dermatologist-tested and ophthalmologist-tested. Suitable for All Skin Tones: 98% of women agree that this product blends seamlessly with their skin tone. Suitable for All Skin Types: 96% of women agree that this product is suitable for their skin type (normal, oily, combination, dry). Use any of our Virtual Services for expert advice. Make sure to sign in to take advantage of your Elite Rewards.

New

Old price New price $ 90.00
Visionnaire Yeux lets you achieve ultimate eye contour perfection whilst reducing dark circles, wrinkles and fine lines in the eye contour.

Our eye corrector delivers a triple visible correcting action: dark circles appear significantly diminished, eye wrinkles appear smoother and the eye contour texture looks and feels refined.

After 4 weeks, the entire eye zone looks visibly rested as this lightweight eye cream retexturizes and evens tone in the eye contour area.
• Perfects the face complexion by reducing dark circles
• Evens skin texture & minimizes wrinkles
Fluid
AQUA/WATER/EAU • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE • PROPANEDIOL • POLYSILICONE-11 • DIMETHICONE • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • CI 77891/ TITANIUM DIOXIDE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • STEARYL DIMETHICONE • DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES • CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE • CI 75470/CARMINE • ZEA MAYS STARCH/CORN STARCH • MICA • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • PHENOXYETHANOL • STEARETH-20 • ADENOSINE • PTFE • CAFFEINE • PEG-12 DIMETHICONE • N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • SILICA • PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE/AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DIMETHICONOL • MANNITOL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CARBOMER • CHRYSIN • BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

* This ingredient list is subject to change, customers should refer to the product packaging for the most up-to-date ingredient list
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Visionnaire Yeux

Correcteur Fondamental Perfection Regard

Visez la perfection absolue du contour des yeux avec Visionnaire Yeux qui réduit les cernes, les rid ... Lire plus

Discontinued Product

Nous sommes désolé de vous informer que ce produit n’est plus disponible dans le catalogue de Lancôme.

Vous aimerez ceci encore plus

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Yeux

La crème Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Yeux réduit l'apparence des rides, dissipe les cernes et les poches pour révéler un regard éclatant de jeunesse. Notre technologie Multi-Tension a été spécialement conçue pour raffermir l'épiderme autour des yeux. Le contour des yeux retrouve immédiatement tonicité, souplesse et uniformité. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

Old price New price 100,00 $

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Crème Yeux

POURQUOI VOUS L'AIMERIEZ Triple efficacité anti-âge pour remplir vos yeux de jeunesse. Cette crème pour les yeux soyeuse et anti-âge réduit visiblement les cernes, élimine les poches sous les yeux et comble les rides pour des yeux radieux et d'apparence plus jeune. Infusée d'acide hyaluronique d'origine naturelle, de caféine, d'extrait de lin biotechnologique et de beurre de graines de cacao, cette formule nourrissante fond dans la peau et remplit les contours des yeux avec une hydratation profonde. Recommandé pour tous les types de peau et les yeux sensibles. Testé par des dermatologues et testé par des ophtalmologistes. BÉNÉFICES Efficacité clinique du cercle noir évaluée par un dermatologue *: • Prouvé en clinique pour réduire la visibilité et l’intensité des couleurs des cernes Lors de tests d'auto-évaluation de consommateurs de 8 semaines sur 53 femmes: • Après 1 utilisation: les femmes ont dit qu’elles ne ressentaient pas le besoin d’utiliser autant de correcteur sous les yeux • Après 2 semaines: les femmes ont déclaré que la peau était plus ferme et plus saine avec des cernes moins visibles • Après 1 pot: les femmes ont dit que la peau paraissait plus jeune, avec des signes de fatigue visiblement réduits * Basé sur la notation d'experts dans une étude clinique de 8 semaines. COMMENT L'APPLIQUEZ • Utiliser quotidiennement, matin et soir, sur une peau nettoyée avant votre sérum et crème pour le visage et après votre sérum pour les yeux. • Tamponnez légèrement une quantité de la taille d'un pois le long du contour des yeux supérieur et inférieur. En commençant par les coins intérieurs, lissez doucement la crème autour du contour des yeux, jusqu'à ce que la formule soit complètement absorbée.

Old price New price 100,00 $

Crème Advanced Génifique Yeux

Crème yeux hydratante avec acide hyaluronique pour réduire l'apparence des rides, cernes et pattes d’oie sur votre peau. POURQUOI VOUS L’AIMEREZ La crème Advanced Génifique Yeux est la nouvelle formule révolutionnaire de Lancôme Canada. Cet crème pour les yeux offre une hydratation tout le long de la journée, ainsi qu'un regard visiblement plus clair. Avec une texture de gel-crème à l'absorption rapide, cette crème contour des yeux permet à la peau de récupérer 70 %* plus rapidement, ainsi de fortifier la protéger des agressions externes. Advanced Génifique Yeux est la meilleure crème anti rides pour le contour des yeux, essentielle pour tous les types de peau et tous les âges. La nouvelle formule contour des yeux formulé avec de l’acide hyaluronique combat les signes du vieillissement en hydratant, en corrigeant et en prévenant les ridules et les rides sous les yeux. Prévention : Formulé avec des fractions prébiotiques et probiotiques et de l'acide hyaluronique, la crème hydratante Advanced Génifique Yeux rehausse la barrière d’hydratation cutanée et protège la peau. Le principal avantage d’une barrière cutanée forte est l’emprisonnement de l’hydratation. Cela permet d’améliorer de nombreux signes du vieillissement, comme les rides de déshydratation, les rides sous les yeux, les cernes et les pattes d’oie. Fait important : Les lignes de déshydratation et les rides sous les yeux peuvent sembler similaires, mais elles ne sont pas identiques. Les lignes de déshydratation ont tendance à se former lorsque la peau est déshydratée. Correction : La peau du contour des yeux est beaucoup plus délicate que la reste du visage. Comme elle est mince et délicate, elle est beaucoup plus vulnérable aux rides et à l'apparence des cernes foncés. Pour réduire les rides sous les yeux, la crème Advanced Génifique Yeux, est formulée spécialement pour améliorer la peau du contour des yeux et a été éprouvée en clinique pour atténuer l’apparence des cernes et des rides sous les yeux au fil du temps! PRÉOCCUPATIONS CUTANÉS CIBLÉES: • Cernes • Poches sous les yeux • Rides autour des yeux et pattes d’oie • Peau sèche • Peau terne FAITS SUR LA FORMULE •Contient de glucoside d'ascorbyle, aussi appelé vitamine Cg, la nouvelle forme de vitamine C. Ce nouvel ingrédient offre tous les bienfaits anti-âge de la vitamine C, tout en étant plus doux pour la peau sensible. • Sécuritaire pour les yeux sensibles. • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique. • Convient à toutes les carnations : 98 % des femmes affirment que le produit s’estompe parfaitement sur leur peau. • Convient à tous les types de peau : 96 % des femmes affirment que ce produit convient à leur type de peau (normale, grasse, mixte, sèche). DÉCOUVREZ e-YOUTH FINDER Notre premier outil virtuel d'analyse pour la peau alimenté par l'intelligence artificielle et 85 ans d'expertise Lancôme en soins de la peau. Découvrez votre routine de soins personnalisée en un égoportrait. Cliquez ici pour commencer l'expérience. Vous n'êtes pas encore membre? Créez-vous un compte Lancôme Lancôme Rewards pour profiter des récompenses exclusives aux membres.

Old price New price 95,00 $
Visez la perfection absolue du contour des yeux avec Visionnaire Yeux qui réduit les cernes, les rides et les ridules.

Ce soin contour des yeux exerce une triple action correctrice : les cernes sont visiblement atténués, les rides et ridules sont lissées et le grain de la peau est affiné.

Au bout de 4 semaines, le regard parait visiblement reposé grâce à cette crème à la texture légère qui uniformise et revitalise le contour de l'œil.
• Parfait le teint en réduisant les cernes
• Unifie le relief cutané & minimise les rides
Fluide
AQUA/WATER/EAU • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE • PROPANEDIOL • POLYSILICONE-11 • DIMETHICONE • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • CI 77891/ TITANIUM DIOXIDE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • STEARYL DIMETHICONE • DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES • CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE • CI 75470/CARMINE • ZEA MAYS STARCH/CORN STARCH • MICA • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • PHENOXYETHANOL • STEARETH-20 • ADENOSINE • PTFE • CAFFEINE • PEG-12 DIMETHICONE • N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • SILICA • PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE/AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DIMETHICONOL • MANNITOL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CARBOMER • CHRYSIN • BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

* Cette liste d'ingrédients peut faire l'objet de modifications, les clients sont priés de consulter l'emballage du produit pour obtenir la liste la plus récente.
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device