Main content
Write her future banner

CARING FOR
ALL WOMEN




Every woman deserves to be happy, and true happiness arises when each woman becomes the author of her own destiny, allowing her to reach her full potential and express her true self.

Our philanthropic program, Write Her Future, is dedicated to empowering women through literacy, mentoring and entrepreneurship to help them write their own futures and achieve their happiness.

OUR COMMITMENT TO
WOMEN IN CANADA

In Canada, more than 1.5 million women live in poverty. Women who face multiple barriers are at higher risk of poverty, such as Indigenous women, racialized women, those who are 2SLGBTQI+, newcomer women, and women living with disabilities. Women’s risk of poverty is related to the fact that they face many systemic barriers to good employment and are over-represented in low wage, precarious work.

Wanting to change this narrative, we are proud to partner with the Canadian Women’s Foundation to help women and gender-diverse people achieve economic stability through skills training, mentorship, and self-employment programs that help them develop viable ideas for small businesses, write business plans, and build a stronger network. Many of the programs will also help women find a mentor and include loan funds to help them launch their new business.

Click here to learn more about the Canadian Women’s Foundation.

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

SHARING THEIR STORIES

HOW WE CONTRIBUTE

Now through October 31, 2021, 5% of proceeds from La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum 30ml, Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Serum 30ml, and all shades of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation will be donated to Canadian Women’s Foundation

JOIN OUR MISSION

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content
Write her future banner

PRENDRE SOIN DE
TOUTES LES FEMMES




Chaque femme mérite d'être heureuse, et le vrai bonheur survient lorsque chaque femme devient l'auteure de son propre destin, lui permettant d'atteindre son plein potentiel.

Notre programme philanthropique, Écrire Son Avenir, s’est donné comme mission d’accompagner les femmes dans leur émancipation en leur donnant accès à l'éducation, au mentorat et à l'entrepreneuriat.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT
AUPRÈS DES FEMMES AU CANADA

Il est difficile de croire que la pauvreté existe encore dans un pays aussi riche que le Canada. Pourtant, une personne sur dix y vit dans la pauvreté et 1,5 million de femmes subsistent avec un faible revenu. Certains groupes de femmes sont plus à risque que d’autres de vivre à faible revenu, et plusieurs obstacles systémiques nuisent à leur stabilité financière.

Voulant changer ce récit, nous sommes fiers d’annoncer notre partenariat avec la Fondation canadienne des femmes ayant comme mission d’aider les femmes diverses à atteindre la stabilité économique grâce à des programmes de formation professionnelle, de mentorat et de programme offrant du support aux travailleuses autonomes. Ceci aide les femmes à développer des idées viables pour les petites entreprises, à rédiger des plans d'affaires et à créer un réseau de contact solide. De nombreux programmes aideront également les femmes à trouver un mentor et incluront des fonds de prêt pour les aider à lancer de nouvelles entreprises.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la Fondation canadienne des femmes.

EN PARTENARIAT AVEC

LEURS HISTOIRES

COMMENT FAIRE UNE DIFFÉRENCE

2% des ventes de nos produits les plus vendus, l’eau de parfum La Vie Est Belle 30 ml, le concentré activateur de jeunesse Advanced Génifique 30 ml, et toutes les nuances du fond de teint Teint Idole Ultra Wear seront versées à la Fondation canadienne des femmes.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device